Home / Coordinators

Regional Coordinators

Sweden

Göteborg
Hege Garelius
Section of Hematology and Coagulation
Dept of Internal Medicine
Sahlgrenska University Hospital
S-413 45 Göteborg
E-mail: hege.garelius@vgregion.se

Göteborg
Herman Nilsson-Ehle
Section of Hematology and Coagulation
Dept of Internal Medicine
Sahlgrenska University Hospital
S-413 45 Göteborg
E-mail: herman.n-ehle@vgregion.se

Linköping
Petar Antunovic
Dept of Hematology
University Hospital
S-581 85 Linköping
E-mail: petar.antunovic@lio.se  

Linköping
Sara Kinert
Dept of Hematology
University Hospital
S-581 85 Linköping
E-mail: sara.kinert@lio.se

Lund
Lars Nilsson
Dept of Medicine
University Hospital
S-221 85 Lund
E-mail: lars.nilsson@skane.se

Stockholm
Eva Hellström-Lindberg
Dept of Hematology
Karolinska University Hospital
S-141 86 Stockholm
E-mail: eva.hellstrom-lindberg@ki.se  

Umeå
Fryderyk Lorenz
Dept of Medicine
Norrland University Hospital NUS
S-901 85 Umeå
E-mail: fryderyk.lorenz@vll.se

Uppsala
Elisabeth Ejerblad
Dept of Haematologi
Uppsala Akademiska sjukhuset UAS
S-751 85 Uppsala
Phone: +46-(0)18-611 44 17 
E-mail: elisabeth.ejerblad@akademiska.se

Örebro
Bertil Uggla
Dept of Medicine
Örebro University Hospital
S-701 85 Örebro
E-mail: bertil.uggla@orebroll.se

 

Norway

Bergen
Astrid Olsnes
Section for Hematology
Department of Medicine
Haukeland University Hospital
N-5021 Bergen, Norway
E-mail: astrid.olsnes@med.uib.no  

Oslo
Ingunn Dybedal
Seksjon for blodsykdommer
Medisinsk avdeling
Rikshospitalet Universitetssykehus
N-0027 Oslo, Norway
E-mail: ingunn.dybedal@rikshospitalet.no

Tromsø
Inger-Marie Dahl
Hematologisk seksjon
Medisinsk avdeling
Regionssykehuset i Tromsø
N-9038 Tromsø, Norway
E-mail: Inger.Marie.Dahl@unn.no

Ullevål
Jon Magnus Tangen
Dept of Hematology
Ullevål Hospital
Kirkeveien 16
N-0407 Oslo, Norway
E-mail: jmtangen@yahoo.com

Denmark

Aarhus
Jan Maxwell Norgaard
Dept of Haematology R
Aarhus University Hospital
Tage Hansens Gade 2
DK-8000 Aarhus C
Email: janmaxgaard@dadlnet.dk

Copenhagen
Lars Kjeldsen
Rigshospitalet i København
Blegdemsvej 9
DK-2100 København ø, Denmark
E- mail: lars.kjeldsen@rh.region.dk  

Herlev
Inge Høgh Dufva
Hematologisk Afd L
Herlev Hospital
 DK-2730 Herlev
Email: inhd@heh.regionh.dk

Roskilde
Klas Raaschou-Jensen
Dept of Haematology
Copenhagen University Hospital, Roskilde
DK-4000 Roskilde
Email: raaschou@dadlnet.dk

Finland

Helsinki
Freja Ebeling 
Helsinki University Central Hospital
Dept of Medicine
Division of Haematology
P.O. Box 340
00029 HUS, Helsinki Finland
E-mail: freja.ebeling@hus.fi  

 

Iceland

Reykjavik
Sigrún Reykdal
Landspitali - University Hospital
Dept of Hematology
Hringbraut, 101 Reykjavik
Iceland
E-mail: sigrunre@landspitali.is

 

Last update: 2012-06-26 |  Go Back |  Print View